Elders

  Doug Brown   Pastor Emeritus  e. - doug.brown@lscckc.org

Doug Brown

Pastor Emeritus

e. - doug.brown@lscckc.org

  Kevin Hartman   Family Pastor  e. - kevin.hartman@lscckc.org

Kevin Hartman

Family Pastor

e. - kevin.hartman@lscckc.org

  Steve Leach   Executive Pastor  e. - steve.leach@lscckc.org

Steve Leach

Executive Pastor

e. - steve.leach@lscckc.org

  Tim Luke   administrative Pastor  e. - tim.luke@lscckc.org

Tim Luke

administrative Pastor

e. - tim.luke@lscckc.org

  Cory Stout   Executive Teaching Pastor  e. - cory.stout@lscckc.org

Cory Stout

Executive Teaching Pastor

e. - cory.stout@lscckc.org

  Mike MCILROY   Non-Staff Elder  e. - mike.mcilroy@lscckc.org

Mike MCILROY

Non-Staff Elder

e. - mike.mcilroy@lscckc.org

  Cody Swope   Non-staff elder  e. - cody.swope@lscckc.org

Cody Swope

Non-staff elder

e. - cody.swope@lscckc.org

  Mark Pfefferkorn   Non-staff elder  e. - mark.pfefferkorn@lscckc.org

Mark Pfefferkorn

Non-staff elder

e. - mark.pfefferkorn@lscckc.org


Staff

  Jack Anderson   Care Pastor  e. - jack.anderson@lscckc.org

Jack Anderson

Care Pastor

e. - jack.anderson@lscckc.org

  Courtney Bronars   LSCC Students Coordinator  e. - courtney.bronars@lscckc.org

Courtney Bronars

LSCC Students Coordinator

e. - courtney.bronars@lscckc.org

  Michelle Browning   Early Childhood Director  e. - michelle.browning@lscckc.org

Michelle Browning

Early Childhood Director

e. - michelle.browning@lscckc.org

  Alan CLARK   LSCC Kids Pastor  e. - alan.clark@lscckc.org

Alan CLARK

LSCC Kids Pastor

e. - alan.clark@lscckc.org

  James Coe   Worship Pastor  e. - james.coe@lscckc.org

James Coe

Worship Pastor

e. - james.coe@lscckc.org

  JULIE COOK   Financial Assistant  e. - julie.cook@lscckc.org

JULIE COOK

Financial Assistant

e. - julie.cook@lscckc.org

  Vickie Crosby   Cafe Manager  e. - vickie.crosby@lscckc.org

Vickie Crosby

Cafe Manager

e. - vickie.crosby@lscckc.org

  Jewell Glauner   Executive Assistant  e. - jewell.glauner@lscckc.org

Jewell Glauner

Executive Assistant

e. - jewell.glauner@lscckc.org

  PATRICK HUKRIEDE   Small Groups Pastor  e. - patrick.hukriede@lscckc.org

PATRICK HUKRIEDE

Small Groups Pastor

e. - patrick.hukriede@lscckc.org

  Jeremy Lanning   LSCC Students Pastor  e. - students@lscckc.org

Jeremy Lanning

LSCC Students Pastor

e. - students@lscckc.org

  Kathy Morkert   Worship Associate  e. - kathy.morkert@lscckc.org

Kathy Morkert

Worship Associate

e. - kathy.morkert@lscckc.org

  Rollie Skinner   Visual Arts Director  e. - rollie.skinner@lscckc.org

Rollie Skinner

Visual Arts Director

e. - rollie.skinner@lscckc.org

  ALEX SMITH   Tech Director  e. - alex.smith@lscckc.org

ALEX SMITH

Tech Director

e. - alex.smith@lscckc.org

  SHANNON WHEELER   Family Administrative Assistant  e. - shannon.wheeler@lscckc.org

SHANNON WHEELER

Family Administrative Assistant

e. - shannon.wheeler@lscckc.org

  Michele Walden   Executive Assistant  e. - michele.walden@lscckc.org

Michele Walden

Executive Assistant

e. - michele.walden@lscckc.org

  JESSE BROWN   LSCC Students Coordinator  e. - jesse.brown@lscckc.org

JESSE BROWN

LSCC Students Coordinator

e. - jesse.brown@lscckc.org

  Lori Walker   Communications Director  e. - lori.walker@lscckc.org

Lori Walker

Communications Director

e. - lori.walker@lscckc.org

 
 

Facilities

  Craig Brown   Facility Manager  e. - craig.brown@lscckc.org

Craig Brown

Facility Manager

e. - craig.brown@lscckc.org

Adela_Staff-Photo.jpg

ADELA RODRIGUEZ

  John Cary

John Cary

DannyReynolds.jpg

Danny Reynolds